Home » Howto & Style » The Skincare Beauty Rules I Live By!

The Skincare Beauty Rules I Live By!

Hi my loves! So it’s no secret that I have worked on my skin through a ton of different things like acne, scarring, severe dry skin, etc! These are my favorite tips & products that have literally changed my skin!

This product has not been sponsored and there are no affiliate links

Double Cleansing:

Tatcha One Step Camellia Cleansing Oil: https://www.tatcha.com/product/PC-OIL.html
Drugstore fav: Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Oil, $23: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/innisfree-green-tea-cleansing-oil-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1065191307

Tatcha The Deep Cleanse: https://www.tatcha.com/product/DP-CLEANSE.html?cgid=cleansers_exfoliators#start=1
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Cleansing Gel, $9

Aurelia Bamboo Muslins: https://www.net-a-porter.com/ae/en/product/382391/Aurelia_Probiotic_Skincare/monday-to-sunday-bamboo-muslins

Skincare Layering:

Clinique Clarifying Lotion 2: https://www.clinique.com/product/1573/15502/3-step/step-2-exfoliate/clarifying-lotion-2
Cosrx AHA/BHA Clarifying Treatment Toner, $14: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-aha-bha-clarifying-treatment-toner-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1052684721

SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic Serum: https://www.skinceuticals.com/c-e-ferulic-with-15%25-l-ascorbic-acid-635494263008.html?cgid=search-compare#q=C+E+Frulic&start=1&cgid=search-compare
Yeouth Hyaluronic Acid Cream With Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Ferulic Acid, Tripeptide 31, $30: https://yeouth.com/products/hyaluronic-acid-cream-with-vitamin-c-vitamin-e-ferulic-acid-tripeptide-31

Anne Semonin Super Active Contour Serum: https://www.annesemonin.com/super-active-contour-serum
Roc Retinol Correxion Sensitive Eye Cream, $23: https://www.ulta.com/retinol-correxion-sensitive-eye-cream?productId=xlsImpprod3190035

SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel: https://www.skinceuticals.com/aoxplus-eye-gel-883140004356.html?cgid=eye-care#start=1&cgid=eye-care

SkinCeuticals Skin Firming Cream: https://www.skinceuticals.com/skin-firming-cream-635494111002.html?cgid=search-compare#q=firming&start=1&cgid=search-compare

Rose O12 Moisture Defence Oil: https://www.renskincare.com/collections/serums/products/rose-o12-moisture-defence-oil

Collagen Peptides:
Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides: https://www.vitalproteins.com/

Sports Research Collagen Peptides: https://sportsresearch.com/products/collagen-peptides-hydrolyzed-gelatin?variant=35117076936
Face Shaving:

Tinkle Razor: https://www.tinkleyourface.com/

Baby Quasar: https://babyquasar.com/collections/anti-aging/products/quasar-md-plus-pink

Derma Roller, $13: https://www.amazon.com/Micro-Needles-Derma-Roller-0-25mm/dp/B075XGFHML/ref=sr_1_6_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1534755506&sr=1-6&keywords=derma+roller

Institut Esthederm E.V.E Serum: https://www.esthederm.com/fr/eve-regeneration-cellulaire.html

Mario Badescu Drying Lotion: https://www.mariobadescu.com/product/drying-lotion

MORE VIDEOS:

MY FAVORITE NEW NUDE LOOK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIZF_…

COLLAB WITH LEA ELUI: https://youtu.be/JTqQTY_KW4E

LET”S BECOME FAMILY!
Snapchat: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات
Blog: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة
http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام
http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك

About laperlerose

Check Also

Vegetable Cigars / سيكار بالخضر – CookingWithAlia – Episode 771

RECIPE: https://www.cookingwithalia.com/771-vegetable-cigars/ INGREDIENTS: 500 grams (17.64 OZ) warka dough (Phyllo dough or spring roll wrappers) 3 medium leeks, chopped 3 medium carrots, peeled and grated 3 medium zucchinis, grated 100 grams (0.2 pound) black mushrooms, soaked in hot water then roughly chopped 1/2 preserved lemon, finely chopped 80 grams (0.2 pound) pitted green olives, chopped 2 tablespoons finely chopped fresh parsley and cilantro 2 tablespoons olive oil Salt and pepper, to taste 1 teaspoon ground ginger 1 teaspoon ground paprika 100 grams (0.2 pound) grated cheese 2 tablespoons all purpose flour 3 tablespoons water 50 grams (0.1 pound) melted butter DIRECTIONS: Step 1: Prepare the filling 1- Heat the olive oil in a frying pan over medium heat. Add the leeks and cook for 3 minutes while stirring regularly with a spatula. 2- While stirring the mixture, add one by one: black mushrooms, carrots, zucchini, green olives, lemon, parsley and cilantro, and all the spices. Cook for 5 minutes until the vegetables are done.  3- Turn off the heat, then add the cheese and mix. Let the filling cool down. Step 2: Shape the cigars 4- Using scissors, remove the edges of the warka sheets. 5- On top of one warka sheet, place about a tablespoon of the filling onto the edge closest to you, leaving about 0.5 cm (1/4-inch) border along the sides. 6- Fold in the warka dough edge closest to you over the filling. 7- Fold in the left and right sides of the warka towards the center. 8- Roll up the edge tightly, as if you were rolling a carpet. 9- In a bowl, mix together the flour and water then use the mixture to brush the tip of the warka and secure the cigar. Step 3: Cook the cigars 10- Place the cigars in a baking pan covered with parchment paper, then brush them with melted butter. 11- Bake the cigars in a preheated oven at 180°C/356 F for 30 minutes until they become deep golden brown. Serve right away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.