Home » 2019 » September

Monthly Archives: September 2019

90s SUPERMODEL Makeup

Watch this and learn how to do 90s supermodel makeup. I love love love all of the iconic supermodels of the 90s so as an homage to those women, I wanted to recreate a 90s supermodel look. I always hope to give you guys the best tips on all things beauty, business, laughter and life. Love you guys xx. PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/dsfbIpiGxas RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/Gm5tooVEJr4 PRODUCTS Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation - Macchiato + Cinnamon https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Over Achiever Concealer - Toasted Almond https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-overachiever-concealer/HB00121M.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Huda Beauty Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette Smokey https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/obsessions-palette-smokey/HB00066.html Two Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70235.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1 Morphe Blushing Babes - Pop of Fuchsia and Pop of Poppy https://www.morphe.com/products/blushing-babes-pop-of-fuchsia Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil - 6 https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/precisely-my-brow Diorshow Pump’N’Volume Mascara https://www.dior.com/en_gr/products/beauty-Y0697600-diorshow-pumpnvolume-instant-oversize-volume-squeezable-mascara Huda Beauty Power Bullet – Boardroom Available September 25, 2019 Huda Beauty Lip Contour - Spice Girl https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/lip-contours Huda Beauty Lifeliner Duo Pencil and Liquid Liner https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/life-liner-duo-pencil-liquid-eyeliner/HB00321.html

Read More »

Snickers Cookie Bars | Episode 1382

Get the written recipe on my website: http://www.LauraintheKitchen.com Recipe: Makes 12 or 16 depending on size For the crust: 1 cup of all purpose flour 1/4 tsp of salt 1/2 cup of Unsalted Butter, softened at room temperature 1/4 cup of Granulated Sugar 1 tsp of vanilla bean paste or Extract For the caramel layer: 10 oz of Soft Caramels 2 Tbsp of Heavy Cream 2/3 cup of Salted Roasted Peanuts For the chocolate: 8 oz of Semisweet Chocolate (use good bar chocolate instead of chips if you can) 2 Tbsp of unsalted butter Process: 1) Preheat your oven to 350 degrees, line a 8x8 inch pan with parchment paper, spray with some non stick spray and set aside. 2) In a bowl, quickly cream together the butter, sugar and vanilla. Stir in the flour and salt, mix until a dough forms, and pat the dough in your prepared pan. 3) Use a fork and pierce the surface of the dough, pop it in the oven for 20 minutes or until golden brown, allow to cool. 4) In a microwave safe bowl, add the caramels and cream, melt in a microwave in 30 second intervals until smooth, stir in the peanuts, pour mixture over the crust, slow to cool for just 5 minutes. 5) In a separate microwave bowl, add the butter and chocolate and melt in the microwave same as the caramels. Pour over the caramel, smooth the top and pop it in the fridge until set. Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrsvitale Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/LauraintheKitchen Contact: Business@LauraintheKitchen.com Twitter: @Lauraskitchen

Read More »

My skincare routine on a plane

A full facial on a plane is a lot more challenging than I thought. It is possible though! I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. PREVIOUS VID: https://youtu.be/JRgM3nAcDuM RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/fOPBdeaAbDE LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS: Miniso Mini Moisturizing Spray Facial Steamer https://www.miniso-au.com/en-au/product/11991/mini-moisturizing-spray-facial-steamer Tinkle Razor https://www.tinkleyourface.com/ SHAQUDA SUVÉ Body Brush https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/966891/Shaquda/suve-body-brush-short-soft Dr. Dennis Gross Spectralight Faceware Pro https://drdennisgross.com/drx-spectralitetm-faceware-pro.html Vital Proteins Marine Collagen – Collagen Peptides https://www.vitalproteins.com/collections/travel/products/collagen-peptides?variant=43393712326 111Skin CO2 treatment mask https://111skin.com/blogs/111journal/co2-treatment-mask Mediheal Black Eye Anti Wrinkle Mask https://www.beauteque.com/mediheal-black-eye-anti-wrinkle-mask/ KNC Beauty Lip Mask https://kncbeauty.com/products/all-natural-collagen-infused-lip-mask-5-pack The Oozoo Face Injection Mask Hydro Lift http://en.oozoo.co.kr/product/oozoo-face-injection-mask-hydro-lift/13/category/29/display/1/ Miniso Deep Cleansing Pore Strips https://www.miniso-au.com/en-au/product/54662/we-bare-bears-deep-cleansing-pore-strips Dr. Jart Firming Serum https://us.drjart.com/products/peptidin-firming-serum Embryolisse Filaderme Cream (50ml) https://www.amazon.com/Embryolisse-Filaderme-Cream-50ml/dp/B01HK700GO La Mer The Lip Balm https://www.cremedelamer.com/product/24131/64925/lip/the-lip-balm/moisturizing-lip-balm#/sku/101933 Chanel Sublimage la Brume Intense Revitalizing Mist https://www.chanel.com/us/skincare/p/141170/sublimage-la-brume-intense-revitalizing-mist/

Read More »