Home » Howto & Style

Howto & Style

DIY Lip Filler & Botox (I’m desperate RN)

I know that we are all at home, trying to figure out solutions for our beauty needs. While a facial or a pedicure seems doable, you may ask yourself, WHAT ABOUT MY FILLERS AND BOTOX? I have some DIY tips to create a fuller lip (aka filler) and smooth your skin (a la Botox). Love you guys and hope you will #STAYHOME and get botox and filler #WITHME معي# خلّيك _بالبيت# Links for more info: https://hudabeauty.com/en_AE/blog/forget-botox-try-this-quick-anti-aging-face-mask-61071.html https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/blog/ditch-lip-injections-with-these-9-hacks-34789.html

Read More »

FaceTime Makeup Challenge with FRANCINY EHLKE

While we're all staying at home we still need to stay connected! I had an awesome video chat with Franciny Ehlke!! She's the sweetest cutest person!!! We had such a great time chatting - me from Dubai and her from Brazil! We even managed to do a makeup challenge VIA FACETIME PEOPLE! Love you all so much and hope you're staying safe! #StayHome & Do Makeup #WithMe Check out Franciny's pages! She'll post the video we did for her channel on Friday!!! YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/francinyehlke INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/francinyehlke/?hl=en LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر

Read More »

HELP! I need GLAM (In Arabic)

Hi beautiful people! I know most of us that are able to are at home trying to flatten the curve. I'm so proud of everyone for working together on this. I wanted to get glam to feel good and just have some fun! I highly suggest you do the same! It's a great way to take a break from everything. Love you guys, stay safe xx LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS: Wishful Yo Glow https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/yo-glow-enzyme-scrub-WF00001.html Tatcha Liquid Silk Canvas https://www.tatcha.com/product/CB03010T.html Huda Beauty N.Y.M.P.H. Not. Your. Mama’s. Panty. Hose. – Aphrodite https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/n.y.m.p.h---aphrodite/HB00307.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Machiatto https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Granola https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-overachiever-concealer/HB00121M.html Huda Beauty The Basic B Sponge https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-basic-b-sponge-applicator Huda Beauty Tantour – Light + Medium https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/tantour Huda Beauty Sculpt & Shade Brush https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/face-%7C-sculpt-shade-brush/HB00031.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Huda Beauty Resting Boss Face Setting Spray https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/resting-boss-face-setting-spray/HB00155.html Huda Beauty Golden Sands 3D Highlighter Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/3d-highlighter-palette-%E2%80%93-golden-sands/HB00148.html Dolce Gabbana The Solar Glow Bronzer Powder https://www.dolcegabbanabeauty.com/makeup/face-products/solar-glow-ultra-light-bronzing-powder/ Rodial Instaglam Compact Deluxe Contouring Powder https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/face/contour/instaglam-compact-deluxe-contouring-powder Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil – 3.5 https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/precisely-my-brow Huda Beauty NUDE Obsessions Eyeshadow Palette - Medium https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/nude-obsessions-eyeshadow-palette-medium-HB00324.html Huda Beauty Life Liner Duo Pencil & Liquid Eyeliner https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/life-liner-duo-pencil-liquid-eyeliner-HB00321.html Benefit BADgal BANG! Volumizing Mascara https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/badgal-bang-volumizing-mascara Huda Beauty Lengthie Lash - Hoodie #23 https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/lengthie-lash-hoodie-23-HB00322.html Huda Beauty Lash Glue Dark Tone https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/lash-glue-dark-tone-HB00058.html Huda Beauty Lip Contour Matte Pencil - Trendsetter https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/lip-contour-trendsetter-HB00163.html Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick - Girl’s Trip https://hudabeauty.com/us/en_US/shop/power-bullet-matte-lipstick---girls-trip-HB00252.html COLOR WOW DREAM COAT Anti-Humidity Hair Treatment https://www.colorwowhair.com/us/dream-coat.html ORIBE Volumista Mist for Volume https://www.oribe.com/volumista-mist-for-volume.html Dyson Air Wrap Styler https://www.dyson.com/hair-care/dyson-airwrap-styler-overview.html

Read More »

Apple and Pear Cake / كيكة التفاح والإجاص – CookingWithAlia – Episode 776

Easy cake recipe with pears🍐 and apples with flower flour from MOONY 👩‍🍳 RECIPE: https://www.cookingwithalia.com/776-apple-and-pear-cake/ INGREDIENTS: For the cake: 160 grams (5.6 oz) White flour Farine Fleur Moony 125 grams (4.4 oz) granulated sugar 60 grams (2.1 oz) almond powder 1 tablespoon vanilla sugar 1 pinch of salt 14 grams (1 tablespoon) baking powder 4 medium eggs 150 milliliters (5 oz) vegetable oil 140 milliliters (4.7 oz) whole milk 2 pears, peeled and sliced 2 apples, peeled and sliced For decoration: 2 tablespoons almond flakes DIRECTIONS: 1- In a large bowl, add the eggs, salt, whole milk, vegetable oil, and mix using a whisk until well combined. 2- In the same bowl, add the granulated sugar, vanilla sugar, almond powder, and mix using a spatula until well incorporated. 3- Add the baking powder and the flour to the mixture and continue mixing for 1 minute until the batter becomes smooth and homogeneous. 4- Pour the cake batter in a round mold (22 cm x 6cm) covered with parchment paper until it fills up 3/4. 5- Garnish the cake surface with apple and pear slices, add almond flakes, and bake in a preheated oven at 180°C (356°F) For 45 minutes or until golden brown. Insert a toothpick in the center of the cake, it should come out dry.

Read More »