How to Apply False Lashes | أفضل فيديو تعليمي لتركيب الرموش الاصطناعية

I am always asked how to apply false eyelashes. With these simple steps and tips, applying false lashes will be super easy and quick. Plus you’ll have flawless false lashes that blend-in with your natural eyelash line! I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. RELATED VIDEOS: https://youtu.be/qjEBlVwaUwg LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/67ZP1Ssn3K4 LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر

Read More »

Body Positivity with Nabela Noor (and a husband challenge!)

Nabela Noor visited me in Dubai!!! I love her so much. Nabela is a ray of sunshine and positivity and a woman of exceptional strength. She's the type of person I want to see more of in the beauty industry! I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. NABELA'S YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/NabelaNoor NABELA'S INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/nabela LAST VID: https://youtu.be/vqxVCUhPHYg RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/bHwAfQogHIQ LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر

Read More »

TOP REQUESTED! My Signature Look! مكياج بتوقيع هدى بيوتي

Pinks and shimmery girliness define my signature look right now. I'm always being inspired! What's trends, what mood I'm in, what products are out - all define the signature look. Lately, I'm feelin this! I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. RELATED VID: https://youtu.be/gd_xtoGm0Gk LAST VID: https://youtu.be/h1fkRi29fFE LET’S BECOME FAMILY! SNAP: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات BLOG: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة INSTA: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام FB: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hudabeauty صفحة التويتر PRODUCTS: GlamGlow Gravitymud https://www.glamglow.com/product/16256/39878/skin-care/skin-concern/firming/gravitymudtm/firming-treatment-mask Benefit Precisely My Brow Eye Pencil https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/precisely-my-brow-eyebrow-pencil Benefit Mascara BADgal Bang https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/ae/en-gb/product/badgal-bang-volumizing-mascara?gclid=CjwKCAjw1KLkBRBZEiwARzyE771LzZvF0V2kSmWA4a8Yy2qz_8O0SOO81e3d9RAEM-LIhPjC82DxrxoCZSMQAvD_BwE Huda Beauty Matte Perfection Pre-Makeup Base https://www.shophudabeauty.com/en_AE/matte-perfection-pre-makeup-base Tatcha The Water Cream https://www.tatcha.com/product/WATER-CREAM.html?cgid=moisturizers#start=1 Tatcha The Silk Canvas Filter Finish Protective Primer https://www.tatcha.com/product/SILK-CANVAS.html Huda Beauty Faux Filter Foundation – Toffee https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/faux-filter Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer – Toasted Almond https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Huda Beauty Easy Bake – Banana Bread https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/easy-bake Huda Beauty Melted Shadows – Wednesday and Fro-Yo https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/melted-shadows.html Huda Beauty The New Nude Palette https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-new-nude-palette.html Huda Beauty Classic Lash – Samantha #7 https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/fake-eyelash/classic-lash-samantha-7.html?cgid=classic#start=1 Wow by Wojooh – Signature Liner Felt Tip https://www.faces.com/ae-en/signature-liner-black-silk-100012877283 Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette – Golden Sands https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/3d-highlighter-palette-golden-sands.html Rodial Instaglam Compact Deluxe Contouring Powder https://www.rodial.co.uk/instaglam-compact-deluxe-contouring-powder Two Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70235.html?cgid=bronzers#start=1

Read More »

[FR] Verrines Cheesecake Mojito / Cheesecake Mojito Verrines – CookingWithAlia – Episode 713

Profitez de vos moments précieux entre copines et doublez le plaisir de vos retrouvailles avec cette recette fraîche de Verrines Cheesecake Mojito en collaboration avec Carrefour Market Gourmet! 😋😍 Dites moi ce que vous en pensez en commentaires ❤️️ RECETTE:https://goo.gl/sCzCas INGREDIENTS: Biscuit: 50 g de biscuit Petit Beurre Carrefour 20 g de noix de coco râpée, grillée 35 g de beurre Crème Cheesecake: 150 g fromage à tartiner 200 ml de crème fraiche 50 g de sucre glace Zeste de 2 citrons Jus de 1/2 citrons 10 feuilles de menthe DIRECTIONS: Etape 1 : Biscuit 1- Dans un robot culinaire, placez le biscuit et mélangez jusqu'à l'obtention d'une poudre fine. 2-Faites fondre le beurre, incorporez-le au mélange avec les noix de coco séchées et râpées, ensuite mélangez. 3- Disposez-y une fine couche aux fonds des verrines. et reservez de coté. Etape 2 : Cheesecake 4- Dans une casserole à feu moyen, faites chauffer 50 ml de la crème fraiche. Retirez du feu puis ajoutez-y les feuilles de menthe et laisser infuser pendant 10 minutes. 5- Mettez la crème fraiche avec les feuilles de menthe au réfrigérateur pendant 15 minutes. 6- Dans un bol, placez le fromage, le sucre glace et le restant de crème fraiche. 7- A l'aide d'un batteur électrique, mélangez le tout jusqu'a l'obtention d'une crème épaisse. 8- Egouttez la crème fraiche pour enlevez les feuilles de menthe et ajoutez-la au bol ainsi que le jus et les zestes de citron. Mélangez. 9- Versez la crème sur la couche du biscuit disposé au fond des verrines. Réservez-les au réfrigérateur pendant au moins 2 heures. 10- Décorez avec du biscuit mixé, des zestes de citron et les feuilles de menthe.

Read More »

How to Make Your EYES LOOK BIGGER in 6 Easy Steps| ٦ خطوات ستجعل عيونك هائلة!

I am constantly asked to give tips on how to make your eyes look bigger with makeup. These 6 steps will help you create a bigger eye but I’ve ALSO included techniques to avoid that could actually make your eye look smaller. I always hope to share the best tips on all things beauty, business, fashion and life. Love you guys xx. PRODUCTS: Huda Beauty Overachiever Concealer (Toasted Almond + Cotton Candy) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/overachiever-concealer.html Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette (Sandalwood, Black Truffle) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/rose-gold-palette-remastered.html Huda Beauty The New Nude Palette (Crave) https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/the-new-nude-palette.html Tarte Maneater Liquid Eyeliner https://tartecosmetics.com/en_AE/makeup/eyes/eyeliner/maneater-liquid-eyeliner/970.html Makeup Geek Nude Eye Liner Pencil https://www.makeupgeek.com/collections/eyeliner/products/nude-eyeliner Benefit BAD Gal BANG! Mascara https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/badgal-bang-volumizing-mascara Huda Beauty Classic Lash – Samantha https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/fake-eyelash/classic-lash-samantha-7.html LET’S BECOME FAMILY! Snapchat: HudaBeauty صفحة سناب شات Blog: http://hudabeauty.com المدوّنة الالكترونيّة Instagram: http://instagram.com/hudabeauty صفحة الانستقرام Facebook: http://facebook.com/hudabeauty صفحة الفايسبوك

Read More »

Korean Ground Beef And Rice Recipe | Ep. 1330

To get this complete recipe with instructions and measurements, check out my website: http://www.LauraintheKitchen.com This Korean Inspired Beef and Rice is super easy to make, comes together in no time at all and is a perfect addition to your weeknight menu! #recipes #koreanfood #cooking #koreanbeef Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mrsvitale Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/LauraintheKitchen Contact: Business@LauraintheKitchen.com Twitter: @Lauraskitchen #laurainthekitchen

Read More »